Skip To Main Content

Clubs & Organizations

Club Name Sponsor Sponsor Contact Regular Meeting Times

Art Club

Allen kyallen@ccisd.net 1st/3rd Wed @ 3:30 S9.206
Asian Student Association Lawless dlawless@ccisd.net TBA; Officer Mtgs Fri 1:00 S9.112
BPA Zehentner azehentner@ccisd.net 2nd Thurs @ 3:30 Dining Hall
Chech Mates Koroneos gkoroneos@ccisd.net Tuesdays during Lunch
Cosmetology Club Brock jbrock@ccisd.net 1st/Last Thurs @ 3:30 S9.250
Gaming Club Hild mhild@ccisd.net 2nd/4th Tues @ 3:30 S9.106
Helping Hands Club Brock jbrock@ccisd.net 3rd Thurs @ 3:30 Dining Hall
Journalism Club  McGoldrick    dmcgoldrick@ccisd.net   2nd Tues @ 3:30 S9.100
Math Club Brock jbrock@ccisd.net Lunch Times TBA S9.250
Medical Club Beeman abeeman@ccisd.net 2nd Tues @ 3:30 Dining Hall
Muslim Students Association Chaudhry schaudhry@ccisd.net 1st/3rd Thurs @ 3:30 BQR S11.250
National Honor Society Pate rpate@ccisd.net 2nd Wed @ 3:30 S7.152
Prom Club Billings bbillings@ccisd.net 2nd Thurs @ Lunch S9.140
Reach *Religious Club Allen kyallen@ccisd.net 1st/3rd Wed @ 3:30 S9.206
Science Club Everist peverist@ccisd.net TBA - Remind App @7a4676
Spanish Club Koroneos gkoroneos@ccisd.net TBA
Student Council Zehentner azehentner@ccisd.net 1st Thurs @ 3:30 Dining Hall
Yearbook Johnson pjohnso3@ccisd.net Wed Advisory S9.108