

CLEAR HORIZONS EARLY COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL



◆CLEAR CREEK INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT◆

Steering Committee Membership

April Tidwell – Clear Horizons Principal

Donna Baggs – Clear Horizons Dean of Instruction/Assistant Principal

Dr. Karen Engle – Clear Creek ISD Superintendent of Schools

Franklin Moses – Clear Creek ISD Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Education

Dr. Laurel Williamson – San Jacinto College Deputy Chancellor

Joanna Zimmermann – San Jacinto College Associate Vice Chancellor Student Services

Dr. Aaron Knight – San Jacinto College Provost South Campus

Tami Kelly – San Jacinto College Dean of Student Development

Open Position – San Jacinto College, Director of Dual Credit