Steering Committee

Clear Horizons Early College High School Steering Committee:

San Jacinto College Chancellor, Dr. Brenda Hellyer
San Jacinto College Deputy Chancellor and President, Dr. Laurel Williamson 
San Jacinto College Provost, Dr. Brenda Jones
San Jacinto College Vice Chancellor for Educational Partnerships, Dr. Pam Campbell
San Jacinto College Director of Dual Credit, Kristin Ross, M.Ed.

Clear Creek ISD Superintendent of Schools, Dr. Gregory Smith
Clear Creek ISD Deputy Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction, Dr. Steven Ebell
Clear Creek ISD Assistant Superintendent for Secondary Education, Dr. Karen Engle
Clear Horizons ECHS Principal, Marshall Ponce, M.Ed.
Clear Horizons ECHS Dean of Instruction & Assistant Principal, Dr. Brooke Parker

Steering Committee Agendas and Minutes:

Steering Committee Agenda 7 12 16.pdf

CHECHS Steering Committee_July 12, 2016.docx

Steering Committee Agenda 3 20 17.pdf

Steering Committee Minutes October 2018.pdf

Steering Committee Minutes Feb 2019.docx
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.