Contact

San Jacinto College
South Campus

13735 Beamer Road, Box 913
Houston, TX 77089-6009

281-929-4657
281-284-9960 (Fax)
clearhorizons@ccisd.net

School Colors: Blue & Silver
School Mascot: Coyotes
School Hours:  8:00 a.m. to 3:20 p.m.

Twitter Handle: @HorizonsECHS

Early Dismissal Time (please refer to the campus calendar for specific dates): 10:30 a.m.

Principal
Principal:
Marshall A. Ponce
mponce@ccisd.net 

 Brooke Parker Ed.D.
Assistant Principal/Dean of Instruction: 
Brooke Parker, Ed.D.
bparker2@ccisd.net


Lead Counselor:
 
Paula Evard

pevard@ccisd.net

9th - 10th Grade Counselor: 
Samina Chaudhry
schaudhry@ccisd.net
Community Partnership Lead Teacher: 
Sharlene Kahlich
vkahlich@ccisd.net

SJCS Dual Credit Coordinator:
Kristen Ross
Kristen.Ross@sjcd.edu